Contact Us

MAIN CAMPUS                                                                                                                                                                                  
Congregation Anshai Torah
5501 West Parker Road
Plano, Texas 75093
Phone:  972.473.7718
Fax:       972.473.7714


STEFAN J. WEINBERG
Rabbi
Rabbi@anshaitorah.org


MICHAEL J. KUSHNICK
Rabbi
Rabbi.Kushnick@anshaitorah.org


MARCY KAHN
President
President@anshaitorah.org


HARVEY SWENTO
Executive Director
Harvey.Swento@anshaitorah.org


JASON CATHCART
Education Director

DirectorOfEducation@anshaitorah.org


RACHEL NICHOLAS
Early Childhood Director
ECDirector@anshaitorah.org


CONNIE CHEN HOCHBERG
Director of Events
EventCoord@anshaitorah.org


FOR MEMBERSHIP QUESTIONS
Bonnie Rubinstein
Membership@anshaitorah.org



RECEPTIONIST
Debbie Butvin
Receptionist@anshaitorah.org

Supports incoming calls, donations, acknowlegments, reservations and payments for events/dinners,
coordinate new member information with appropriate auxiliaries/committees.